Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 8920-02540
Solicitation Name: RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 8920-02540 Opening Date 05/30/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/02/2019
Contact Person: CASEY  ROBINSON  | Standard Parking
935 Gravier
Suite 500
new orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)581-5698 Fax:
Email address: carobinson@spplus.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/02/2019)
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Neil  Anderson  | GOPARK
600 Carondelet Street
Suite 604
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)599-5932 Fax:
Email address: neil.anderson@royalparkingllc.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/01/2019)
05/13/2019
Contact Person: Glenn  Scheuermann  | Parking Management Services, Inc.
918 Gravier Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)566-1000 Fax: (504)561-1104
Email address: glenn.scheuermann@gmail.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/14/2019)
05/02/2019
Contact Person: Reynolds  Shaffer  | American Auto Parks, LLC
410 S Main
STE A
Tusal,  OK,  74103
Phone: (214)308-6546 Fax:
Email address: rshaffer@american-parking.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/02/2019)
05/01/2019
Contact Person: JONATHAN  MURRAY  | GOPARK Valet
701 Poydras St Suite 250-A
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (504)599-5932 Fax: (504)383-9796
Email address: JMURRAY@GO-PARKING.COM
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/01/2019)
05/03/2019
Contact Person: Raul  Valdes  | EDS, Inc
17494 Cherry Creek Dr
Prairieville,  LA,  70769
Phone: (504)645-3482 Fax:
Email address: raul@ewithd.com
05/03/2019
Contact Person: Jake  Morgenstern  | Park Assist
57 West 38th St
New York,  NY,  10018
Phone: (201)780-8671 Fax:
Email address: Jake.Morgenstern@parkassist.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/03/2019)
05/02/2019
Contact Person: Andrea  Albert  | Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith
701 Poydras Street
40th Floor
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (985)674-6680 Fax: (504)525-2456
Email address: aalbert@gallowaylawfirm.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/02/2019)
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Susan  Larson  | LAZ Parking
3090 Olive Street, Suite 420
Dallas,  TX,  75219
Phone: (510)423-8852 Fax:
Email address: slarson@lazparking.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/01/2019)
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Robert  Caldin  | Lanier Parking
909 Poydras Suite 2120
New Orleans,  LA,  70112-4000
Phone: (504)265-1984 Fax:
Email address: rcaldin@lanierparking.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/01/2019)
05/02/2019
Contact Person: RYAN  JOHNSON  | ONE HUNDRED ENTERPRISES LLC
2 Gerard Ct
Gretna,  LA,  70053
Phone: (504)912-7772 Fax:
Email address: 100enterprises@gmail.com
05/03/2019
Contact Person: Jeff  Crimmins  | Park First of Louisiana, LLC
208 Bienville Street First Floor
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)525-9017 Fax: (504)525-5607
Email address: jcrimmins@parkfirstllc.com
RFP for FMC Parking Facility Management.pdf(05/06/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.