Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 8920-02539
Solicitation Name: RFP for FMC Legal Services Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 8920-02539 Opening Date 05/30/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Marlene  Quarles  | Dwyer, Cambre, & Suffern
3000 W. Esplanade Ave. Ste. 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)838-9090 Fax: (504)838-9187
Email address: mquarles@dwyercambre.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(05/01/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Scott  Whittaker  | Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)593-0836 Fax:
Email address: swhittaker@stonepigman.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Michelle  Franco  | Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
P.O. Box 17428
Physical: Terrace II, 2700 Via Fortuna Drive
Austin,  TX,  78760
Phone: (512)447-6675 Fax: (512)447-8791
Email address: biddinglists@lgbs.com
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Maria Julianna  Auzenne  | AUZENNE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
7480 Garfield St., Apt. A
New Orleans,  LA,  70118
Phone: (504)566-7999 Fax: (504)569-0087
Email address: maria@auzennelaw.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Patricia  Bonneau  | Patricia Rino Bonneau, LLC
1011 North Causeway Blvd.
Suite 33
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)966-9000 Fax: (985)626-3722
Email address: pbonneau@bellsouth.net
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(05/01/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Edwin  Hightower  | Hightower Commercial Law Center, LLC
#186
17732 Highland Rd., Ste. G
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70810
Phone: (225)362-1926 Fax: (225)612-6810
Email address: edwin@hightowerlegal.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: William  Just  | William A. Just, Esq. / Just Title, LLC
3936 Bienville St
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)710-7477 Fax:
Email address: wajust@att.net
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Bill  Johnson  | sher garner law firm
909 Poydras St.
Suite 2800
New Olreans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)299-2214 Fax: (504)299-2300
Email address: bjohnson@shergarner.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Alexander  Zane  | Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP
275 Battery St., 29th Floor
San Francisco,  CA,  94111
Phone: (415)956-1000 Fax:
Email address: azane@lchb.com
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Carl  Williams  | carl v williams, Atty. at Law
1010 Common Street
Suite 2402
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)586-9177 Fax: (504)586-9178
Email address: carlassociates@bellsouth.net
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02539~1.pdf(05/02/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Klaslo  | Brian Klaslo
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)593-0965 Fax: (504)596-0965
Email address: bklaslo@stonepigman.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Vicknair  | Mark A. Vicknair, Attorney at Law
700 Camp Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)913-2620 Fax: (504)754-7679
Email address: mark@vicknair.com
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Quin  Breland  | Breland Law, LLC
4210 Bienville St.
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)717-4864 Fax:
Email address: qbreland@brelandlawllc.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Kathleen  Gasparian  | Gasparian Immigration, LLC
829 Baronne St
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)262-9878 Fax:
Email address: kathleen@gasparianimmigration.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
05/02/2019
Contact Person: Naomi  Kim  | Naomi B. Kim
5720 Kensington Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70127
Phone: (904)710-3962 Fax:
Email address: n.kim.nola@gmail.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(05/02/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Amanda  Butler  | Business Law Group
700 Camp St.
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)319-4528 Fax:
Email address: abutler@lawgroup.biz
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Matthew  Foster  | Matthew Scott Foster
5417-B Freret St
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (573)881-8818 Fax:
Email address: msfoster6731@gmail.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Alan  Tilles  | Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.
12505 Park Potomac Avenue
6th Floor
Potomac,  MD,  20854
Phone: (301)230-5200 Fax:
Email address: atilles@shulmanrogers.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(05/02/2019)
05/09/2019
Contact Person: Megan  Snider  | Megan E Snider LLC
201 Loyola Ave.
Ste. 201
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)298-8115 Fax: (504)617-7155
Email address: megansniderlaw@gmail.com
05/01/2019
Contact Person: Andrea  Albert  | Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith
701 Poydras Street
40th Floor
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (985)674-6680 Fax: (504)525-2456
Email address: aalbert@gallowaylawfirm.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(05/01/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: David  Marcello  | The Public Law Center
6329 Freret Street Suite 130
New Orleans,  LA,  70118
Phone: (504)862-8847 Fax:
Email address: dmarcello@tulane.edu
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
05/03/2019
Contact Person: Susan  Larson  | LAZ Parking
3090 Olive Street, Suite 420
Dallas,  TX,  75219
Phone: (510)423-8852 Fax:
Email address: slarson@lazparking.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02539~1.pdf(05/03/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Dovalina  | Stephanie Dovalina LLC
3009 Bell Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)339-9815 Fax: (504)754-7776
Email address: sdovalina@lawgroup.biz
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
04/30/2019
Contact Person: Kriste  Utley  | Boykin & Utley
400 Poydras Street
Suite 1540
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)527-5450 Fax: (504)527-5436
Email address: ktu@boykinandutley.com
RFP for FMC Legal Services~1.pdf(04/30/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.