Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 8920-02485
Solicitation Name: RFP for Audit Services Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 8920-02485 Opening Date 01/18/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/10/2019
Contact Person: LANA  SMITH  | GBPdirect, INC.
133 E. THIRD ST.
KENNER,  LA,  70062-7073
Phone: (504)464-0000 Fax: (504)464-4099
Email address: lanasmith@gbpdirect.com
01/06/2019
Contact Person: Patricia  Jones  | Gal Can Electric, LLC
PO Box 13924
New Orleans,  LA,  70185-3924
Phone: (504)942-1912 Fax: (504)273-2604
Email address: pjones@galcanelectric.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02485.pdf(01/06/2019)
01/03/2019
Contact Person: Vas  Appalaneni  | Ardent Technologies Inc
1458 Yankee Park PL
Dayton,  OH,  45458
Phone: (937)312-1345 Fax:
Email address: vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Melissa  Russell  | M R Professional Resources, LLC
1050 S. Jefferson Davis Pkwy, Suite 211
New Orleans,  LA,  70125
Phone: (504)266-2963 Fax: (504)702-1795
Email address: mrussell@mrprofessionalresources.com
RFP for Audit Services~2.pdf(12/31/2018)
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Kati  Fritz  | WPL Publishing Company, Inc.
113 Ridge Crossing
Williamsburg,  VA,  23188
Phone: (301)765-9525 Fax:
Email address: kati.fritz@wpl.net
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02485.pdf(01/15/2019)
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Oliphant  | Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
999 S Shady Grove Rd STE 400
Memphis,  TN,  38120
Phone: (901)259-3589 Fax:
Email address: jay.oliphant@dhg.com
RFP for Audit Services~2.pdf(01/15/2019)
12/28/2018
Contact Person: Patricia  Dunn  | Broussard Partners and Associates
12301 Kurland Drive
Suite 150
Houston,  TX,  77034
Phone: (559)271-6852 Fax: (281)335-8109
Email address: patricia.dunn@muniservices.com
RFP for Audit Services~2.pdf(12/28/2018)
01/07/2019
Contact Person: Madhu  Garlanka  | ALLWYN CORPORATION
459 Herndon Parkway
Suite 13
Herndon,  VA,  20170
Phone: (703)435-4248 Fax:
Email address: madhu@allwyncorp.com
RFP for Audit Services~2.pdf(01/07/2019)
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Stephen  Donham  | ESIS Health, Safety and Environmental
1100 POYDRAS STREET
SUITE 2150
NEW ORLEANS,  LA,  70163
Phone: (985)788-9397 Fax:
Email address: stephen.donham@chubb.com
RFP for Audit Services~2.pdf(01/15/2019)
01/16/2019
Contact Person: RYAN  JOHNSON  | ONE HUNDRED ENTERPRISES LLC
2 Gerard Ct
Gretna,  LA,  70053
Phone: (504)912-7772 Fax:
Email address: 100enterprises@gmail.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02485.pdf(01/16/2019)
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Disera  Wyatt  | Phoenix Services LLC
12444 E Tennessee Cir
Apt C
Aurora,  CO,  80012
Phone: (720)296-4207 Fax:
Email address: dwyatt@phoenixsvcs.com
01/16/2019
Contact Person: Carritha  Matthews  | B.A.D.U. LLC
27571 Roy Lee Hart Rd
Franklinton ,  LA,  70438
Phone: (225)335-6417 Fax:
Email address: wholesale@baduvisions.com
01/16/2019
Contact Person: John  Carter  | Carter's Electrical Contractors LLC
60256 Donya St
Slidell,  LA,  70460
Phone: (504)250-5592 Fax:
Email address: carterbrothersjs@gmail.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 8920-02485.pdf(01/16/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.