Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 8910-02462
Solicitation Name: RFP for Wine Bar & Secondary Complementary Concept Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 8910-02462 Opening Date 01/24/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Stacey  Vincent  | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
4354 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D200
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)408-8249 Fax: (225)408-8244
Email address: svincent@mca-llc.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Terri  Dreyer  | NANO, LLC
1317 Moss Street
New Orleans ,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)486-3272 Fax:
Email address: nano1@nanollc.net
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(12/05/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Eileen  Dooley  | VergesRome Architects, APAC
320 North Carrollton Avenue
Suite 100
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)488-7739 Fax: (504)488-7743
Email address: eileen@vergesrome.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Ronn  Babin  | WDG, LLC
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 1360
New Orleans,  LA,  70163
Phone: (nul)lnu-llnu Fax: (504)754-5275
Email address: rpbabin@wdgnola.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(11/30/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Blair  Lancaster  | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)523-6472 Fax:
Email address: blancaster@sizeler.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Marco  Dibernardo  | Vino Volo
360 22nd Street
Suite 640
Oakland,  CA,  94612
Phone: (416)986-2818 Fax:
Email address: marcodibernardo@vinovolo.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Galen  Meyers, AIA  | GFM Architecture, LLC
4625 Parkoaks Dr. Unit 63
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)754-4345 Fax: (225)754-9822
Email address: fmeyers@gfmarch.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Miwako  Hattori  | Studio Kiro
1307 Oretha Casle Haley Blvd., #303E
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)432-9583 Fax:
Email address: miwako@studiokiro.com
RFP for Wine Bar and Secondary Complementary Concept~1.pdf(11/29/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.