Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 500C-02556
Solicitation Name: RFQ for Dillard Wetlands Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 500C-02556 Opening Date 06/18/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Michael F.  Nicoladis  | N-Y Associates, Inc
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)885-0500 Fax: (504)555-5555
Email address: mnicoladis@n-yassociates.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
06/07/2019
Contact Person: Kerwin  Julien  | Julien Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
2916 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70114
Phone: (504)366-3454 Fax:
Email address: kerwin@julien-engineering.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(06/07/2019)
05/24/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Eymard  | Richard C. Lambert Consultants, LLC
900 West Causeway Approach
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)727-4440 Fax: (985)727-4447
Email address: aeymard@rclconsultants.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/24/2019)
06/05/2019
Contact Person: Danielle  Ruark  | Entram Corp
1940 Kings Hwy Ste 4-175
Port Charlotte,  FL,  33980
Phone: (888)888-0900 Fax: (941)876-0458
Email address: drourk@envirobidnet.com
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Darla  Morales  | Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street, Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)833-5300 Fax: (504)833-5350
Email address: dmorales@lhjunius.com
ADDENDUM No. 2 RFQ No. 500C-02556.pdf(06/13/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Janet  Evans  | Volkert Inc.
3801 Canal St.
210
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (225)218-9440 Fax: (504)488-8008
Email address: jan.evans@volkert.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Newell  Schindler  | C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 1550
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70163
Phone: (504)210-0815 Fax: (337)232-3299
Email address: newell@fenstermaker.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
06/07/2019
Contact Person: Blair  Minnard  | ABM Enterprises, Inc.
3246 Behrman PL
New Orleans,  LA,  70114
Phone: (504)376-1806 Fax: (866)594-3730
Email address: abm.email@abmenterprise.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(06/11/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Karla  Daigle  | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)523-6472 Fax:
Email address: kdaigle@sizeler.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Dana  Brown  | Dana Brown & Associates, Inc.
1836 Valence Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)345-2639 Fax:
Email address: info@danabrownassociates.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
06/11/2019
Contact Person: Jonathan  Hird  | moffatt & nichol
601 Poydras Street
Suite 1860
New Orleanms,  LA,  70170
Phone: (225)336-2075 Fax: (225)336-2076
Email address: jhird@moffattnichol.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(06/11/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Robert  Mora  | Batture LLC
500 Crystal Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)261-7143 Fax: (504)336-2272
Email address: bmora@batture-eng.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/24/2019
Contact Person: Hayley  Pallister  | Asakura Robinson Company LLC
1902 Washington Avenue
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)337-5830 Fax:
Email address: hayley@asakurarobinson.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/30/2019)
06/05/2019
Contact Person: Alexander  Adamick  | Adamick Architecture
1139 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)322-1220 Fax:
Email address: alec@adamickarchitecture.com
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Raul  Valdes  | Electrical Design Solutions
3328 Banks St
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)645-3482 Fax:
Email address: raul@ewithd.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Kathryn  Mckesson  | Ink's Edge, LLC
5834 Mandeville St
New Orleans,  LA,  70122
Phone: (504)941-0339 Fax:
Email address: kate@edgeoftheink.com
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Miwako  Hattori  | Studio Kiro
1307 Oretha Casle Haley Blvd., #303E
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)432-9583 Fax:
Email address: miwako@studiokiro.com
RFQ for Dillard Wetlands.pdf(05/22/2019)
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Keri  Drake  | Mikyoung Kim Design
119 braintree street, no. 103
BOSTON,  MA,  02134
Phone: (617)782-9130 Fax:
Email address: kld@myk-d.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFQ No. 500C-02556.pdf(06/04/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.