Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 500C-02545
Solicitation Name: RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements Buyer: Cheryl D. Morgan
Solicitation #: 500C-02545 Opening Date 06/17/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Michael F.  Nicoladis  | N-Y Associates, Inc
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)885-0500 Fax: (504)555-5555
Email address: mnicoladis@n-yassociates.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Teresa  Deemer  | Wallace C. Drennan, Inc.
Post Office Box 15438
New Orleans,  LA,  70175-5438
Phone: (504)828-8000 Fax: (504)836-2939
Email address: estimating@wallacecdrennan.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/23/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Lachin  | LACHIN Architects, apc
5190 Canal Blvd. Ste 201
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)835-8013 Fax: (504)835-8034
Email address: michael@lachinarch.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/31/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Eymard  | Richard C. Lambert Consultants, LLC
900 West Causeway Approach
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)727-4440 Fax: (985)727-4447
Email address: aeymard@rclconsultants.com
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 500C 02545~1.pdf(06/04/2019)
05/17/2019
Contact Person: Katie  Carter  | Infinity Engineering Consultants, LLC
4001 Division Street
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)304-0548 Fax: (504)355-0265
Email address: kcarter@infinityec.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/17/2019)
06/06/2019
Contact Person: Jana  Katz  | Fleming Construction Co., LLC.
23 East Airline Drive
Kenner,  LA,  70062
Phone: (504)464-4000 Fax: (504)464-4036
Email address: jkatz@flemco.net
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 500C 02545~1.pdf(06/06/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Danielle  Ruark  | Entram Corp
1940 Kings Hwy Ste 4-175
Port Charlotte,  FL,  33980
Phone: (888)888-0900 Fax: (941)876-0458
Email address: drourk@envirobidnet.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Jim  Cuicchi  | Bayou Tree Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 850197
New Orleans,  LA,  70185-0197
Phone: (504)837-8733 Fax:
Email address: jcuicchi@cox.net
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/12/2019)
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Darla  Morales  | Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street, Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)833-5300 Fax: (504)833-5350
Email address: dmorales@lhjunius.com
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Lisa  Lee  | T. Baker Smith, LLC
P.O. Box 2266
Houma,  LA,  70361
Phone: (985)302-3845 Fax: (985)868-5843
Email address: lisa.lee@tbsmith.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/04/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Janet  Evans  | Volkert Inc.
3801 Canal St.
210
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (225)218-9440 Fax: (504)488-8008
Email address: jan.evans@volkert.com
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 500C 02545~1.pdf(06/06/2019)
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Newell  Schindler  | C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 1550
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70163
Phone: (504)210-0815 Fax: (337)232-3299
Email address: newell@fenstermaker.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Stacey  Vincent  | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
4354 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D200
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)408-8249 Fax: (225)408-8244
Email address: svincent@mca-llc.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/21/2019)
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Karla  Daigle  | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)523-6472 Fax:
Email address: kdaigle@sizeler.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/17/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Hnatyshyn  | Kyle Associates, llc
638 Village Lande North
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (504)427-5130 Fax: (985)727-9377
Email address: chris@kyleassociates.net
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/17/2019)
05/31/2019
Contact Person: Amer  Tufail  | GreenPoint Engineering
701 Loyola Ave.
Suite 801
New Orleans,  LA,  70113-1912
Phone: (504)708-2020 Fax:
Email address: amer@greenpoint-e.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/07/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Assaf  | Roubion Roads & Streets, L.L.C.
824 Dakin St.
Jefferson,  LA,  70121
Phone: (504)913-2860 Fax: (504)269-3551
Email address: massaf@roubioninc.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/04/2019)
05/17/2019
Contact Person: Gloria  VanDyke  | Schrenk Endom & Flanagan, LLC
4227 Bienville Avenue
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)482-7856 Fax: (504)482-7325
Email address: gvandyke@sefengineers.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/28/2019)
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Dana  Brown  | Dana Brown & Associates, Inc.
1836 Valence Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)345-2639 Fax:
Email address: info@danabrownassociates.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/16/2019
Contact Person: Robert  Mora  | Batture LLC
500 Crystal Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)261-7143 Fax: (504)336-2272
Email address: bmora@batture-eng.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/16/2019)
05/30/2019
Contact Person: Hayley  Pallister  | Asakura Robinson Company LLC
1902 Washington Avenue
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)337-5830 Fax:
Email address: hayley@asakurarobinson.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/30/2019)
06/12/2019
Contact Person: Ben  Falgoust  | Centric Gulf Coast, Inc.
2325 N. Hullen St.
Metairie,  LA,  70001
Phone: (504)267-2800 Fax: (415)795-4499
Email address: benf@centricgc.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/12/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Nathan J.  Landry  | Palmisano Construction LLC
740 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)620-8022 Fax: (504)620-8027
Email address: nlandry@wjpalmisano.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Brett  Ruppel  | Palmisano Construction LLC
740 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)620-8022 Fax: (504)620-8027
Email address: bruppel@wjpalmisano.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Eric  Dexter  | Civil Solutions Consulting Group, Inc.
301 Main St.
Suite 830
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70801-1919
Phone: (225)283-0095 Fax:
Email address: dexter@civilsolutionscgi.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/17/2019
Contact Person: Bridgette  Hocke-Hendry  | Ardurra Group
3012 26th Street
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)919-4875 Fax:
Email address: bhocke-hendry@ardurragroup.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/17/2019)
05/24/2019
Contact Person: Carolyn  Wicker  | Wicker Consulting &Construction
816 Wilshire
Metairie ,  LA,  70005
Phone: (504)430-8794 Fax:
Email address: Wickerceo@gmail.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(06/11/2019)
05/17/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Tanner  | TNR, LLC
1135 Aberdeen Ave
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70808
Phone: (225)241-3745 Fax:
Email address: etanner@tnr-consulting.com
RFQ for Lakeview City Park Drainage Improvements~1.pdf(05/17/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.