Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 500C-02506
Solicitation Name: RR188 - Village de L'est Group B Buyer: Sabrina M Effron
Solicitation #: 500C-02506 Opening Date 04/11/2019 02:30:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Jan  Langford  | Hard Rock Construction
Hard Rock Construction, LLC
1255 Peters Road
Harvey,  LA,  70058
Phone: (504)835-1050 Fax: (504)837-0490
Email address: jlangford@hardrockconstruction.com
RR188 Village De L est Group B Specifications~1.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/13/2019
Contact Person: Teresa  Deemer  | Wallace C. Drennan, Inc.
Post Office Box 15438
New Orleans,  LA,  70175-5438
Phone: (504)828-8000 Fax: (504)836-2939
Email address: estimating@wallacecdrennan.com
RR188 Village De L est Group B Specifications~1.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Jana  Katz  | Fleming Construction Co., LLC.
23 East Airline Drive
Kenner,  LA,  70062
Phone: (504)464-4000 Fax: (504)464-4036
Email address: jkatz@flemco.net
RR188 Village De L est Group B Specifications~1.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: William  Johnson  | Durr Heavy Construction, L.L.C.
817 Hickory Avenue
Harahan,  LA,  70123
Phone: (504)737-3205 Fax: (504)737-3905
Email address: wcjohnson@durrhc.com
Invitation to Bid PUBLIC WORKS November 2018~9.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Janet  Evans  | Volkert Inc.
3801 Canal St.
210
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (225)218-9440 Fax: (504)488-8008
Email address: jan.evans@volkert.com
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Commander  | Command Construction Industries
3206 N Turnbull Drive
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)887-8795 Fax: (504)887-8906
Email address: kelly@commandindustries.com
Invitation to Bid PUBLIC WORKS November 2018~9.pdf(03/15/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Dana  Brown  | Dana Brown & Associates, Inc.
1836 Valence Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)345-2639 Fax:
Email address: info@danabrownassociates.com
RR188 Village De L est Group B Drawings~1.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Nathan J.  Landry  | Palmisano Construction LLC
740 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)620-8022 Fax: (504)620-8027
Email address: nlandry@wjpalmisano.com
RR188 Village De L est Group B Specifications~1.pdf(03/18/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.