Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 500C-02504
Solicitation Name: RFQ for Call Mobility Planning and Design Services Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 500C-02504 Opening Date 03/22/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/06/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Palamone  | Urban Systems, Inc.
2000 Tulane Avenue
SUITE 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)523-5511 Fax: (504)523-5522
Email address: mpalamone@urbansystems.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFQ No. 500C-02504.pdf(05/06/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Michael F.  Nicoladis  | N-Y Associates, Inc
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)885-0500 Fax: (504)555-5555
Email address: mnicoladis@n-yassociates.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/25/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/25/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: LANA  SMITH  | GBPdirect, INC.
133 E. THIRD ST.
KENNER,  LA,  70062-7073
Phone: (504)464-0000 Fax: (504)464-4099
Email address: lanasmith@gbpdirect.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/08/2019)
02/26/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Eymard  | Richard C. Lambert Consultants, LLC
900 West Causeway Approach
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)727-4440 Fax: (985)727-4447
Email address: aeymard@rclconsultants.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/26/2019)
02/26/2019
Contact Person: Benjamin  Gmboni  | Best Buy Gov LLC
PO Box 731247
DALLAS,  TX,  75373-1247
Phone: (612)292-0425 Fax: (952)430-2801
Email address: Benjamin.Gamboni@Bestbuy.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/14/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Lacey  Thibodeaux  | Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
1340 Poydras Street
Suite 1420
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (225)765-7400 Fax:
Email address: lacey.thibodeaux@stantec.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/04/2019)
04/04/2019
Contact Person: Darla  Morales  | Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street, Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)833-5300 Fax: (504)833-5350
Email address: dmorales@lhjunius.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(04/04/2019)
03/12/2019
Contact Person: Kenneth  Michaels  | Spackman Mossop Michaels
7735 Maple Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70118
Phone: (504)218-8991 Fax:
Email address: wes@sm2group.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFQ No. 500C-02504.pdf(03/12/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Trina  Freeman  | U.S. Cost, Incorporated
7800 N Stemmons Freeway
#650
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (214)396-6359 Fax:
Email address: trina.freeman@rib-uscost.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/28/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Janet  Evans  | Volkert Inc.
3801 Canal St.
210
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (225)218-9440 Fax: (504)488-8008
Email address: jan.evans@volkert.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/25/2019)
03/13/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Nelson  | Toole Design Group
6525 Belcrest Road
Suite 400
Hyattsville,  MD,  20782
Phone: (301)927-1900 Fax:
Email address: anelson@tooledesign.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/15/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Newell  Schindler  | C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 1550
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70163
Phone: (504)210-0815 Fax: (337)232-3299
Email address: newell@fenstermaker.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/04/2019)
03/01/2019
Contact Person: Stacey  Vincent  | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
4354 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D200
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)408-8249 Fax: (225)408-8244
Email address: svincent@mca-llc.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFQ No. 500C-02504.pdf(03/01/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Eileen  Dooley  | VergesRome Architects, APAC
320 North Carrollton Avenue
Suite 100
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)488-7739 Fax: (504)488-7743
Email address: eileen@vergesrome.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/13/2019)
03/07/2019
Contact Person: Donald  Lambert Jr  | Mott MacDonald, LLC
650 Poydras Street
Suite 2025
New Orleans,  LA,  70123
Phone: (504)799-0435 Fax: (504)529-7688
Email address: donald.lambertjr@mottmac.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(04/07/2019)
02/25/2019
Contact Person: Trey  Trahan  | Trahan Architects
701 Poydras Street
Suite 150P
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (504)522-9033 Fax:
Email address: ttrahan@trahanarchitects.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/25/2019)
02/26/2019
Contact Person: Dana  Brown  | Dana Brown & Associates, Inc.
1836 Valence Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)345-2639 Fax:
Email address: info@danabrownassociates.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(02/26/2019)
02/27/2019
Contact Person: Robert  Mora  | Batture LLC
500 Crystal Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)261-7143 Fax: (504)336-2272
Email address: bmora@batture-eng.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/13/2019)
02/28/2019
Contact Person: Hayley  Pallister  | Asakura Robinson Company LLC
1902 Washington Avenue
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)337-5830 Fax:
Email address: hayley@asakurarobinson.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/13/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Cheryl  Price  | Pivotal Engineering, LLC
1515 Poydras St., Suite 1875
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)799-3653 Fax: (504)799-3654
Email address: cprice@pivotaleng.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/04/2019)
03/11/2019
Contact Person: Bridgette  Hocke-Hendry  | Ardurra Group
3012 26th Street
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)919-4875 Fax:
Email address: bhocke-hendry@ardurragroup.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/11/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Miwako  Hattori  | Studio Kiro
1307 Oretha Casle Haley Blvd., #303E
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)432-9583 Fax:
Email address: miwako@studiokiro.com
RFQ for On-Call Mobility Planning and Design Services~2.pdf(03/14/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.