Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 2601-02548
Solicitation Name: RFQ for Administrative Hearing Officers Buyer: Cheryl D. Morgan
Solicitation #: 2601-02548 Opening Date 06/20/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Marlene  Quarles  | Dwyer, Cambre, & Suffern
3000 W. Esplanade Ave. Ste. 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)838-9090 Fax: (504)838-9187
Email address: mquarles@dwyercambre.com
ADDENDUM 2 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/14/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Lachin  | LACHIN Architects, apc
5190 Canal Blvd. Ste 201
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)835-8013 Fax: (504)835-8034
Email address: michael@lachinarch.com
06/02/2019
Contact Person: SAVRAJ  RANSHI  | WRENS, INC.
4321 TCHOUPITOULAS STREET
NEW ORLEANS,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)895-2614 Fax: (504)895-3025
Email address: WRENSAUTO1@AOL.COM
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(06/02/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Scott  Whittaker  | Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)593-0836 Fax:
Email address: swhittaker@stonepigman.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Maria Julianna  Auzenne  | AUZENNE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
7480 Garfield St., Apt. A
New Orleans,  LA,  70118
Phone: (504)566-7999 Fax: (504)569-0087
Email address: maria@auzennelaw.com
ADDENDUM 2 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/14/2019)
06/16/2019
Contact Person: Patricia  Bonneau  | Patricia Rino Bonneau, LLC
1011 North Causeway Blvd.
Suite 33
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)966-9000 Fax: (985)626-3722
Email address: pbonneau@bellsouth.net
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Bill  Johnson  | sher garner law firm
909 Poydras St.
Suite 2800
New Olreans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)299-2214 Fax: (504)299-2300
Email address: bjohnson@shergarner.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/28/2019)
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Warren  McKenna, III  | The McKenna Firm, LLC
829 Baronne Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)581-9322 Fax: (504)581-7651
Email address: warren@mckennafirm.com
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/13/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Klaslo  | Brian Klaslo
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)593-0965 Fax: (504)596-0965
Email address: bklaslo@stonepigman.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Vicknair  | Mark A. Vicknair, Attorney at Law
700 Camp Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)913-2620 Fax: (504)754-7679
Email address: mark@vicknair.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(06/05/2019)
06/05/2019
Contact Person: Alexander  Adamick  | Adamick Architecture
1139 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)322-1220 Fax:
Email address: alec@adamickarchitecture.com
05/30/2019
Contact Person: William  Goforth  | William Goforth
1300 Perdido Street
Suite 5E03
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)658-9860 Fax:
Email address: wrgoforth@nola.gov
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/30/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Naomi  Kim  | Naomi B. Kim
5720 Kensington Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70127
Phone: (904)710-3962 Fax:
Email address: n.kim.nola@gmail.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/21/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Amanda  Butler  | Business Law Group
700 Camp St.
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)319-4528 Fax:
Email address: abutler@lawgroup.biz
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/21/2019)
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Matthew  Foster  | Matthew Scott Foster
5417-B Freret St
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (573)881-8818 Fax:
Email address: msfoster6731@gmail.com
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/04/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Alan  Tilles  | Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.
12505 Park Potomac Avenue
6th Floor
Potomac,  MD,  20854
Phone: (301)230-5200 Fax:
Email address: atilles@shulmanrogers.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/22/2019)
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Andrea  Albert  | Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith
701 Poydras Street
40th Floor
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (985)674-6680 Fax: (504)525-2456
Email address: aalbert@gallowaylawfirm.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(06/05/2019)
05/29/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Dovalina  | Stephanie Dovalina LLC
3009 Bell Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)339-9815 Fax: (504)754-7776
Email address: sdovalina@lawgroup.biz
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(06/14/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Kriste  Utley  | Boykin & Utley
400 Poydras Street
Suite 1540
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)527-5450 Fax: (504)527-5436
Email address: ktu@boykinandutley.com
RFQ Administrative Hearing Officers 2018.11.27 AJB~1.pdf(05/21/2019)
06/14/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Schmidt  | Justin B. Schmidt
909 Poydras Street
Suite 1500
New Orleans,  LA,  70112
Phone: (504)584-5466 Fax: (504)584-5452
Email address: justin.schmidt@bswllp.com
ADDENDUM 2 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/14/2019)
06/09/2019
Contact Person: Royce  Duplessis  | Duplessis Law Firm, LLC
1100 Poydras Street, Suite 1475
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)628-7931 Fax:
Email address: royce@duplessislawfirm.com
ADDENDUM 1 RFQ No 2601 02548.pdf(06/09/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.