Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 2285-02549
Solicitation Name: RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 2285-02549 Opening Date 06/18/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Michael F.  Nicoladis  | N-Y Associates, Inc
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)885-0500 Fax: (504)555-5555
Email address: mnicoladis@n-yassociates.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/20/2019)
06/07/2019
Contact Person: Jenifer  Navard  | Eskew Dumez Ripple, APC
365 Canal St, Suite 3150
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)561-8686 Fax:
Email address: jnavard@eskewdumezripple.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/07/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Lachin  | LACHIN Architects, apc
5190 Canal Blvd. Ste 201
New Orleans,  LA,  70124
Phone: (504)835-8013 Fax: (504)835-8034
Email address: michael@lachinarch.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/20/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Eymard  | Richard C. Lambert Consultants, LLC
900 West Causeway Approach
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)727-4440 Fax: (985)727-4447
Email address: aeymard@rclconsultants.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02549.pdf(06/04/2019)
06/03/2019
Contact Person: Patrick  Rownd  | TUNA Construction L.L.C.
2420 Dawson St
Suite A
Kenner,  LA,  70062
Phone: (504)305-2249 Fax: (504)305-2969
Email address: JOC10@tunaconstruction.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/11/2019)
06/06/2019
Contact Person: Darla  Morales  | Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street, Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)833-5300 Fax: (504)833-5350
Email address: dmorales@lhjunius.com
ADDENDUM No. 2 RFP No. 2285-02549.pdf(06/07/2019)
05/28/2019
Contact Person: Julio  Rodriguez  | Contract Furniture Group, L.L.C.
201 James Drive East
St. Rose,  LA,  70087
Phone: (504)412-0080 Fax:
Email address: julio@contractfurnituregroup.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/05/2019)
05/29/2019
Contact Person: Margaret  Meyer  | SCNZ Architects L.L.C.
2134 Magazine St., Ste 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)301-3722 Fax: (504)301-3724
Email address: mmeyer@scnz.net
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/29/2019)
06/13/2019
Contact Person: Bidding  Department  | Balthazar Electriks
201 St. Charles Ave. Ste. 2570
New Orleans, ,  LA,  70170
Phone: (504)891-5504 Fax: (504)891-5580
Email address: bids@balthazarinc.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/13/2019)
06/06/2019
Contact Person: Ladd  Ehlinger  | Ehlinger & associates, P.C.
2200 Houma Blvd.
Metairie,  LA,  70001-1399
Phone: (504)455-8911 Fax: (504)455-9838
Email address: ladd@ehlinger.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02549.pdf(06/06/2019)
05/21/2019
Contact Person: Stacey  Vincent  | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
4354 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D200
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)408-8249 Fax: (225)408-8244
Email address: svincent@mca-llc.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/21/2019)
05/24/2019
Contact Person: Edward  Fogarty  | Battco Construction & Maintenance Inc.
21 - 29th Street
Kenner,  LA,  70062
Phone: (504)465-9411 Fax: (504)465-9368
Email address: ed@battcoconstruction.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/04/2019)
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Trinity  Bergeron  | VergesRome Architects, APAC
320 North Carrollton Avenue
Suite 100
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)488-7739 Fax: (504)488-7743
Email address: trinity@vergesrome.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02549.pdf(06/04/2019)
05/20/2019
Contact Person: Karla  Daigle  | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)523-6472 Fax:
Email address: kdaigle@sizeler.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(05/21/2019)
06/01/2019
Contact Person: Martin  Corral  | La Pequena Construction LLC
3309 Charles ct
Chalmette,  LA,  70043
Phone: (504)710-9004 Fax:
Email address: lapequenaconstruction@gmail.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/01/2019)
06/05/2019
Contact Person: Alexander  Adamick  | Adamick Architecture
1139 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)322-1220 Fax:
Email address: alec@adamickarchitecture.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/05/2019)
05/24/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Merideth  | Verius Property Group
PO Box 750968
New Orleans,  LA,  70175
Phone: (252)258-6329 Fax: (866)813-6713
Email address: mmerideth@veriusproperty.com
05/22/2019
Contact Person: Raul  Valdes  | Electrical Design Solutions
3328 Banks St
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)645-3482 Fax:
Email address: raul@ewithd.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/12/2019)
06/04/2019
Contact Person: Miwako  Hattori  | Studio Kiro
1307 Oretha Casle Haley Blvd., #303E
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)432-9583 Fax:
Email address: miwako@studiokiro.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02549.pdf(06/05/2019)
06/11/2019
Contact Person: Carolyn  Wicker  | Wicker Consulting &Construction
816 Wilshire
Metairie ,  LA,  70005
Phone: (504)430-8794 Fax:
Email address: Wickerceo@gmail.com
RFP for VA Building 9th and 10th Floors Renovation.pdf(06/11/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.