Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 2285-02454
Solicitation Name: RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts Buyer: Kai Wells
Solicitation #: 2285-02454 Opening Date 12/14/2018 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Michael F.  Nicoladis  | N-Y Associates, Inc
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)885-0500 Fax: (504)555-5555
Email address: mnicoladis@n-yassociates.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Edward  Mathes  | Mathes Brierre Architects
201 St. Charles Avenue, Suite 4100
New Orleans,  LA,  70170-4100
Phone: (504)586-9303 Fax: (504)582-1305
Email address: emathes@mathesbrierre.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Jenifer  Navard  | Eskew Dumez Ripple, APC
365 Canal St, Suite 3150
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)561-8686 Fax:
Email address: jnavard@eskewdumezripple.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts REVISED.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/02/2018
Contact Person: Kerwin  Julien  | Julien Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
2916 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70114
Phone: (504)366-3454 Fax:
Email address: kerwin@julien-engineering.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts REVISED.pdf(11/15/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Danielle  Ruark  | Entram Corp
1940 Kings Hwy Ste 4-175
Port Charlotte,  FL,  33980
Phone: (888)888-0900 Fax: (941)876-0458
Email address: drourk@envirobidnet.com
11/29/2018
Contact Person: Darla  Morales  | Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street, Suite 200
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)833-5300 Fax: (504)833-5350
Email address: dmorales@lhjunius.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02454.pdf(11/29/2018)
11/29/2018
Contact Person: George  Hero  | George Hero Architect, LLC
913 Magazine Street
Suite 100
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)522-0991 Fax: (504)522-0993
Email address: GHero@GeorgeHero.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts REVISED.pdf(11/29/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Leah  Eumont  | Waggonner & Ball Architects
2200 Prytania Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)524-5308 Fax:
Email address: leah@abarchitects.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
11/01/2018
Contact Person: Barry  Scairono  | Scairono Martinez Architects
3642 Magazine Street
New Orleans,  LA,  70115
Phone: (504)896-2000 Fax: (504)896-2220
Email address: barry@scaironomartinez.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/01/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Jennifer  Hanson  | Holly & Smith Architects APAC
208 North Cate Street
Hammond,  LA,  70401
Phone: (985)345-5210 Fax: (985)345-5297
Email address: jennifer@hollyandsmith.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02454.pdf(11/14/2018)
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Tucker  Crawford  | Albert Architecture & Urban Design
3221Tulane Avenue
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)390-7000 Fax: (504)617-6590
Email address: tcrawford@albert-architecture.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts REVISED.pdf(11/12/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Charles  Silbernagel  | Charles l Silbernagel & Associates, Inc.
3129 Edenborn Avenue
Suite 100
Metairie,  LA,  70002
Phone: (504)454-3112 Fax: (504)454-3125
Email address: charles@clsarchitects.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/07/2018)
11/02/2018
Contact Person: Stacey  Vincent  | Marrero, Couvillon & Associates, LLC
4354 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite D200
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)408-8249 Fax: (225)408-8244
Email address: svincent@mca-llc.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/02/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Terri  Dreyer  | NANO, LLC
1317 Moss Street
New Orleans ,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)486-3272 Fax:
Email address: nano1@nanollc.net
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Eileen  Dooley  | VergesRome Architects, APAC
320 North Carrollton Avenue
Suite 100
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)488-7739 Fax: (504)488-7743
Email address: eileen@vergesrome.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Ronn  Babin  | WDG, LLC
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 1360
New Orleans,  LA,  70163
Phone: (nul)lnu-llnu Fax: (504)754-5275
Email address: rpbabin@wdgnola.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/31/2018)
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Nick  Marshall  | Chase Marshall Architects
2727 Prytania St
Suite 17
New Olreans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)208-2676 Fax:
Email address: nick@chasemarshall.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/31/2018)
11/01/2018
Contact Person: Angela  Eymard  | RCL Architecture, LLC
900 W Causeway Approach
Mandeville,  LA,  70471
Phone: (985)727-4440 Fax: (985)727-4447
Email address: aeymard@rclconsultants.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/01/2018)
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Blair  Lancaster  | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street
Suite 200
New Orleans,  LA,  70130
Phone: (504)523-6472 Fax:
Email address: blancaster@sizeler.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/31/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Trey  Trahan  | Trahan Architects
701 Poydras Street
Suite 150P
New Orleans,  LA,  70139
Phone: (504)522-9033 Fax:
Email address: ttrahan@trahanarchitects.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/07/2018)
11/01/2018
Contact Person: Mark  Reynolds  | Markdesign, LLC
3138 Desoto St.
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)481-6902 Fax:
Email address: mail@markdesignusa.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/01/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Alexander  Adamick  | Adamick Architecture
1139 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd.
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)322-1220 Fax:
Email address: alec@adamickarchitecture.com
ADDENDUM No. 1 RFP No. 2285-02454.pdf(12/03/2018)
11/07/2018
Contact Person: Raul  Valdes  | EDS, Inc
17494 Cherry Creek Dr
Prairieville,  LA,  70769
Phone: (504)645-3482 Fax:
Email address: raul@ewithd.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(11/07/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Laurie  Clutter  | SWBNO
8800 S Claiborne Ave
New Orleans,  LA,  70118
Phone: (504)301-5243 Fax:
Email address: lclutter@swbno.org
10/30/2018
Contact Person: Galen  Meyers, AIA  | GFM Architecture, LLC
4625 Parkoaks Dr. Unit 63
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70816
Phone: (225)754-4345 Fax: (225)754-9822
Email address: fmeyers@gfmarch.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Traffic Courts.pdf(10/30/2018)
11/10/2018
Contact Person: Miwako  Hattori  | Studio Kiro
1307 Oretha Casle Haley Blvd., #303E
New Orleans,  LA,  70113
Phone: (504)432-9583 Fax:
Email address: miwako@studiokiro.com
RFP for Architectural Services for Municipal Courts REVISED.pdf(11/10/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.