Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 2285-01424
Solicitation Name: NOMA - Roof Repairs Buyer: Bernice Ealy
Solicitation #: 2285-01424 Opening Date 03/21/2013 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
05/24/2013
Contact Person: Lester J.  Haydel, Jr.  | Hy-Tech Roofing Services, Inc.
10371 Airline Highway
St. Rose,  LA,  70087
Phone: (504)464-7467 Fax: (504)464-6011
Email address: lhaydel@hytechroofing.net
03/19/2013
Contact Person: John  Hymes  | Cuzan Services LLC
P.O Box 481 Belle Chasse La 70037
2112 Hwy 11 South Ste 11-108 , Terrytown La 70056
BELLE CHASSE,  LA,  70037
Phone: (504)570-3089 Fax: (866)819-7053
Email address: Cuzan@Cuzanservices.com
Invitation to Bid NOMA Roof Repairs.pdf(03/19/2013)
03/20/2013
Contact Person: Charles  Dwyer  | C & A Construction, LLC
200 Leah Drive
Mandeville,  LA,  70448
Phone: (985)966-5758 Fax: (985)951-8181
Email address: chuckdwyer@canda-llc.com
03/11/2013
Contact Person: Lautaro  De La Cruz  | Roofing Solutions
37302 Commerce LN
Prairieville,  LA,  70769
Phone: (225)744-3912 Fax:
Email address: lautaro@roofingsolutions.com
02/21/2013
Contact Person: Nat  Celestine  | Nat Celestine
221 LAUREL OAK DR
ST ROSE,  LA,  70087
Phone: (504)799-5224 Fax:
Email address: ncelestine@cityofno.com
02/13/2013
Contact Person: Robin  Kelly  | New Limits Enterprise, LLC
4065 Martinique Avenue
Kenner,  LA,  70065
Phone: (504)305-5055 Fax: (504)466-8135
Email address: newlimitsllc@gmail.com
Advertisement to bid NOMA Roof Repairs.pdf(03/14/2013)
02/19/2013
Contact Person: Calandria  JohnLouis  | Construction and Roofing Professionals, LLC.
444 Oak Point Drive
Laplace,  LA,  70068
Phone: (985)224-2018 Fax: (985)224-2053
Email address: cpalmer7@yahoo.com
NOMA Roof Repairs Drawings.pdf(02/20/2013)
02/26/2013
Contact Person: Steven  Soule  | CMR Construction & Roofing, LLC
11830 Boylan Ave
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70809
Phone: (877)397-6631 Fax: (877)397-6635
Email address: ssoule@cmrconstruction.com
2009 TAX CLEARANCE FORM v3.doc(02/26/2013)
12/03/2013
Contact Person: Kerry  Brunson  | Duplantier & Meric Architects LLC
4141 Bienville Ave Ste C
New Orleans,  LA,  70119
Phone: (504)324-9874 Fax: (504)371-5139
Email address: architects@dumearch.com
02/13/2013
Contact Person: Paul  Barcelona  | Artovia Engineering and Management Consulting
1121 South Tyler Street Unit 5 (Suite B)
Covington,  LA,  70433
Phone: (985)778-4819 Fax:
Email address: pbarcelona@artovia.com
Copyright © 2014 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.